PTA Officers and Committees

Please contact any of the following individuals, if you have any questions or concerns – we are here to help you and our educators to make this year another great success. The PTA email address is

2017-2018 – Elected Officers:

  • President –  Laurie Tabor
  • 1st Vice President – Alison March
  • 2nd Vice President- Jennifer Adair
  • Recording Secretary – Rachel Lucas
  • Corresponding Secretary – Amy Jahnigen
  • Treasurer – Christine Stallard

2017-2018 – PTA Committee List: