PTA Officers and Committees

Please contact any of the following individuals, if you have any questions or concerns – we are here to help you and our educators to make this year another great success. The PTA email address is

2018-2019 – Elected Officers:

  • President –  Alison March
  • 1st Vice President – Jennifer Adair
  • 2nd Vice President – Amy Jahnigen
  • Recording Secretary – Rachel Lucas
  • Corresponding Secretary – Robin Lien
  • Treasurer – Alicia Rabak

2018-2019 – PTA Committee List: